Dignitaries of Faculty

Great Chancellor

Mons. Josef Nuzík


Chairperson of the Academic Senate

doc. Mgr. Jana Plátová, Ph.D.


+420 58 563 7203


Vice-Dean for International Relations 

doc. Dominik Opatrný, Th.D.


+420 731 788 901

Vice-Dean for Science and Research

prof. Martin Cajthaml, Ph.D.


 +420 585 637 109

Vice-Dean for Study and Further Education 

PhDr. Jiří Pospíšil, Ph.D.


+420 58 563 7003

Vice-Dean for Organisation, Development and External Relations 

Mgr. Marta Lucie Cincialová, Th.D.


+420 58 563 7002


Vice-Dean for Strategic Planning and Quality 

doc.ThLic.Mgr. Tomáš Parma, Ph.D. et Ph.D.


+420 58 563 7006, +420 739 249 026

Vice-Dean for Project Management 

prof. Ing. Mgr. et Mgr. Peter Tavel, Ph.D.


+420 585 637 390

Faculty Manager

Mgr. Ivan Drábek


+420 58 563 7008, +420 728 142 575

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)