Department of Philosophy and Patrology

Head of Department: prof. Martin Cajthaml, Ph.D.

+420 58 563 7109

Department of Biblical Studies

Head of Department: doc. Ivana Vlková, Th.D.

+420 585 637 202

Department of Systematic Theology

Head of Department: doc. Mgr. Dominik Opatrný, Th.D.

+420 58 563 7126

Department of Church History and Church Law

Head of Department: prof. lic. Damián Němec, dr

+420 58 563 7182

Department of Liturgy Theology

Head of Department: doc. Ing. Pavel Kopeček, Th.D.

+420 58 563 7153

Department of Christian Education

Head of Department: doc. PhDr. Mgr. Petra Potměšilová, Ph.D.

+420 58 563 7167

Department of Pastoral and Spiritual Theology

Head of Department: ThLic. Pavel Stuška, Ph.D.

+420 58 563 7170

Department of Christian Social Work

Head of Department:

+420 58 563 7195

Department of Communication Studies

Head of Department: doc. Mgr. Jaroslav Franc, Th.D.

+420 58 563 7176

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)